bagel

Yes, bagels are vegan.Okay, for the most part, yes. There are some (actually, quite a few) non-vegan bagel options:Asiago bagelsParmesan bagelsCheddar bagelsBLT bagelsBacon and egg bagelsWell, maybe you're thinking, "D'oh, those are all types of meat and cheese. Obviously, I'm vegan

Read More